new look?

Hey everyone! i’m testing out a new format. it’s more chocolately, and I do love me some chocolate. Thoughts? Who likes this one better? Who likes the old one better?

In honor of the chocolately new format, here’s a picture of the Sacher Torte we made in class last night.

sacher it to me.

This new format also matches my logo a little better.

logo-a-go-go.

but, if the people vote that the old format is where it’s at, I’ll revert back to the good ol’ days. I like to give the people what they want. Yeah baby!

shagadelic!

Leave a Reply

